Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Kläy, Michaelmichael.klaey@fedpol.admin.ch 1461a7e8a4d129ac14913153ad1f260048cda3e0
Kläy, Michael
Club Past Präsident Fürst, Rolfrolf.fuerst@gawnet.ch f557c66b446587eca53240fa903dabdce0ec1f01
Fürst, Rolf
Club 1. Vizepräsident Spicher, Benjaminbenjamin.spicher@novo-bc.ch 9de8c8c4f25112b78bf65699a68666844d78fdb3
Spicher, Benjamin
Club 2. Vizepräsident Knuchel, Niklaus niklaus.knuchel@bayer.com 42ceb361f963d00afa3a50cc40b4c22aa4228423
Club Sekretär Bracher, Thomasthomasbracher@bluewin.ch 76f31b383b979678f357177cfd7995384fed83e1
Club Kassier Stucki, Fritzfam-stucki@bluewin.ch afc4e038608bfa1165258ba94ace542b2921035f
Club Zensor Kämpfer, Andreasfam_kaempfer@bluewin.ch 42cda0220e09fd0ece284266108fcec9b4ae1551
Club Activities Roos, Rolandroland.roos@roos-kuechen.ch 5a9efc6b14773350488cd1ea3c55f4c58d0ec37d
http://www.roos-kuechen.ch
Club Jugend Hubler, Andreasr.hubler@kronebaetterkinden.ch cc47452b8c50a7d0cb080b8618792a85b85bc027
http://www.kronebaetterkinden.ch
Hubler, Andreas
Aufnahmedelegierter Fürst, Rolfrolf.fuerst@gawnet.ch f557c66b446587eca53240fa903dabdce0ec1f01
Fürst, Rolf
Aufnahmedelegierter Kläy, Michaelmichael.klaey@fedpol.admin.ch 1461a7e8a4d129ac14913153ad1f260048cda3e0
Kläy, Michael
Club LionsBase Master Spicher, Benjaminbenjamin.spicher@novo-bc.ch 9de8c8c4f25112b78bf65699a68666844d78fdb3
Spicher, Benjamin

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Aufnahmedelegierter Kämpfer, Andreasfam_kaempfer@bluewin.ch 42cda0220e09fd0ece284266108fcec9b4ae1551