Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Spicher, Benjaminbenjamin.spicher@novo-bc.ch 9de8c8c4f25112b78bf65699a68666844d78fdb3
Spicher, Benjamin
Club Past Präsident Kläy, Michaelmichael.klaey@fedpol.admin.ch 1461a7e8a4d129ac14913153ad1f260048cda3e0
Kläy, Michael
Club 1. Vizepräsident Knuchel, Niklaus niklaus.knuchel@bayer.com 42ceb361f963d00afa3a50cc40b4c22aa4228423
Knuchel, Niklaus dipl. Agr. Ing HTL
Club 2. Vizepräsident Bracher, Thomasthomasbracher@bluewin.ch 76f31b383b979678f357177cfd7995384fed83e1
Bracher, Thomas
Club Sekretär Spycher, Rudolfruedi.spycher@bluewin.ch cb209cbf832b5ea04404d0e5ae73307251fac467
Club Kassier Stucki, Fritzfam-stucki@bluewin.ch afc4e038608bfa1165258ba94ace542b2921035f
Club Zensor Kämpfer, Andreasfam_kaempfer@bluewin.ch 42cda0220e09fd0ece284266108fcec9b4ae1551
Kämpfer, Andreas
Club Activities Roos, Rolandroland.roos@roos-kuechen.ch 5a9efc6b14773350488cd1ea3c55f4c58d0ec37d
http://www.roos-kuechen.ch
Roos, Roland
Club Jugend Hubler, Andreasreshubler@gmail.com dd5e43f6c91b5786d6e9e4bfee254ab3fc572f6e
Hubler, Andreas
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Kämpfer, Andreasfam_kaempfer@bluewin.ch 42cda0220e09fd0ece284266108fcec9b4ae1551
Kämpfer, Andreas
Aufnahmedelegierter Kläy, Michaelmichael.klaey@fedpol.admin.ch 1461a7e8a4d129ac14913153ad1f260048cda3e0
Kläy, Michael
Aufnahmedelegierter Spicher, Benjaminbenjamin.spicher@novo-bc.ch 9de8c8c4f25112b78bf65699a68666844d78fdb3
Spicher, Benjamin
Club LionsBase Master Ruef, Markusm.ruef@ruefimmo.ch e472f5c2457c227dd2fb8f74fb7e31cca2d6be2a
Ruef, Markus

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Aufnahmedelegierter Kämpfer, Andreasfam_kaempfer@bluewin.ch 42cda0220e09fd0ece284266108fcec9b4ae1551
Kämpfer, Andreas