Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Zulauf, Christophchristoph.zulauf@securitas.ch 7292f4f3abfaeeca4e0d3304d69871935e76311e
Zulauf, Christoph
Club Past Präsident Knuchel, Adrian adi.knuchel@gmx.ch b1bc66a1ebc87f707e16a385f320e340967c1bfc
Knuchel, Adrian Ing.agr. FH / Landwirt
Club 1. Vizepräsident Schwaller, Ueliueli.schwaller@gawnet.ch 95ce91062e46b8f56814139193795131bcd7c5e7
http://www.regiomech.ch
Schwaller, Ueli
Club Sekretär Spycher, Rudolfruedi.spycher@bluewin.ch cb209cbf832b5ea04404d0e5ae73307251fac467
Spycher, Rudolf
Club Kassier Stucki, Fritzfam-stucki@bluewin.ch afc4e038608bfa1165258ba94ace542b2921035f
Stucki, Fritz
Club Zensor Kämpfer, Andreasfam_kaempfer@bluewin.ch 42cda0220e09fd0ece284266108fcec9b4ae1551
Kämpfer, Andreas
Club Activities Roos, Rolandroland.roos@roos-kuechen.ch 5a9efc6b14773350488cd1ea3c55f4c58d0ec37d
http://www.roos-kuechen.ch
Roos, Roland
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Kämpfer, Andreasfam_kaempfer@bluewin.ch 42cda0220e09fd0ece284266108fcec9b4ae1551
Kämpfer, Andreas
Club LionsBase Master Ruef, Markusm.ruef@ruefimmo.ch e472f5c2457c227dd2fb8f74fb7e31cca2d6be2a
Ruef, Markus

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club 2. Vizepräsident Spycher, Rudolfruedi.spycher@bluewin.ch cb209cbf832b5ea04404d0e5ae73307251fac467
Spycher, Rudolf
Club Jugend Tassera, Isabelleisatassera@bluewin.ch 421595a9d4aa42bfbb8e629cb458498f879b739f
Tassera, Isabelle
Aufnahmedelegierter Kämpfer, Andreasfam_kaempfer@bluewin.ch 42cda0220e09fd0ece284266108fcec9b4ae1551
Kämpfer, Andreas
Club Webmaster Ruef, Markusm.ruef@ruefimmo.ch e472f5c2457c227dd2fb8f74fb7e31cca2d6be2a
Ruef, Markus